Rencontrez nos experts

amit-pyakurel

Amit Pyakurel

Il a plus de 8 ans d’expertise dans le domaine des produits dérivés, des matières premières, de la recherche financière et a fourni un niveau avancé de formation dans les cours financiers spécifiquement dans l’analyse fondamentale, la gestion des risques, l’analyse inter-marché, le développement de produits, et l’analyse technique. Il possède également une expertise dans le marché des actifs numériques et son évolution. En outre, il a mené des formations avancées de niveau international dans des pays comme le Népal, le Bangladesh et Madagascar et a fourni une expertise pour divers courtage et échanges financiers. En outre, il est également professeur régulier pour un marché dérivé dans les écoles de finance.

auras-raj-panta

Auras Raj Panta

Diplômé de la réputée School of Management Tribhuvan University, M. Panta est titulaire d’une maîtrise en finance et contrôle. Il est actuellement associé à Hathway Investment Nepal Pvt. Ltd. où il est l’analyste de données (fondamentale et technique) lié au marché boursier. Il effectue également des études de marché pour la collecte d’information stratégique. M. Pant travaille également comme enseignant à temps partiel au Rainbow International College pour aider les étudiants à comprendre divers cours en gestion financière, comptabilité, finance d’entreprise et d'investissement, ainsi que d'institutions financières et de marchés.

gaelle-mihajatina

Gaëlle Mihajatina

Mme Mihajatina, titulaire d’un Master II en droit privé de l’UNIVERSITÉ D’ANKATSO MADAGASCAR, a également obtenu un diplôme de 2 ans en administration de l’INSTITUT CFRH. Elle a plus d’un an d’expérience dans le secteur du marché des matières premières à Madagascar. Elle est impliquée dans le développement de l’entreprise et à la formation des clients. Elle contribue également aux formations régulières dispensées à la CHAMBRE DE COMMERCE, à l’UNIVERSITE ISCAM, à l’UNIVESITE ECEEM et à l’UNIVERSITE ESCAME. Elle est bien versée dans la prestation de formations en anglais et en français.

jeff-middleton

Jeff Middleton

Jeff Middleton est le fondateur et le PDG de Lantium, société constituée aux États-Unis et à Singapour. Il possède plus d’un quart de siècle d’expérience en technologie de l’information et en services de cybersécurité. Faisant preuve de compétence dans la réduction des cyberrisques sur Internet et les réseaux internes pour les particuliers, les entreprises, les sociétés et les gouvernements, Jeff possède de multiples certifications et diplômes techniques. Sous sa direction, le personnel de Lantium organise, vérifie et élabore des politiques et des procédures de cybersécurité. Son personnel, composé d’experts en politiques et de juristes, les compare aux nouvelles lois et exigences établies par les gouvernements locaux afin qu’ils ne soient pas victimes de rançongiciels ou d’attaques sans délai. Il conseille des équipes pour prévenir la responsabilité criminelle des individus et des organisations en raison de négligence. Jeff dirige et supervise la stratégie de cybersécurité, gère les renseignements sur les menaces liées aux données, dirige les équipes d’évaluation des risques liés à la sécurité et élabore des plans de continuité des activités pour les particuliers, les entreprises, les sociétés et les gouvernements qui souhaitent se protéger à l’ère numérique moderne.

jeremy-joo

Jeremy Joo

Jeremy Joo a été le commerce de cryptomonnaies, de devises et de matières premières pour les 5 dernières années. Il est également le PDG d’Unicoin DCX Ltd basée à Labuan, en Malaisie qui est un marché pour acheter des cryptomonnaies majeures ainsi que le commerce des paires de forex populaires et des matières premières.

kareem-raaft

Kareem Raaft

Technicien de marché agréé (CMT), trader professionnel du Forex, stratège et gestionnaire d’argent chez Alshuaib Financial Brokerage, Kareem Raaft est diplômé de la faculté de droit anglais de Mnoufia - Egypte avec diplôme de droit public. Il a commencé à trader pendant son étude de droit à la bourse nationale et au marché des changes. Il est influencé par Chris Gardner. Kareem a plusieurs années d’expérience dans le domaine du droit et a travaillé comme avocat et chef du département corporatif.

lakshman-pandit

Lakshman Pandit

Il possède plus de 10 ans d’expertise dans le domaine des dérivés financiers, en particulier les matières premières, et a dispensé une formation de niveau avancé dans des cours financiers spécifiquement dans le trading de matières premières, la gestion des risques, la gestion de fonds, l’analyse inter-marchés, analyse technique et fondamentale. Il a donné des séances de formation de niveau expert dans divers pays comme l’Inde, le Bangladesh et le Népal. En outre, il est également professeur régulier pour Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) à Pioneer Professional Academy Pvt. Ltd.

lakshmi-d-chand

Lakshmi D. Chand

Lakshmi Chand était auparavant Vice Principal du Kodaikanal Christian College, Kodaikanal, Inde. Elle a 30 ans d’expérience dans l’enseignement supérieur, en partie en Inde et en partie à Dubaï, avec les deux derniers rôles en tant que chef d’établissements universitaires méritant de bonnes critiques. Ayant obtenu un doctorat de l’Université Madurai Kamaraj, Lakshmi Chand est un maître de conférences qualifié et a été associé à plus de 25 universités et écoles de commerce en Inde et dans le monde entier. Le large éventail de cours, d’organisations et d’étudiants a enrichi son expérience et lui a permis d’entreprendre des missions de formation. Elle est une formatrice compétente en finances pour les professionnels non financiers et a dirigé de nombreux ateliers de ce type pour les entreprises, les jeunes professionnels et les entrepreneurs.

narendra-pd-bhatt

Narendra Pd. Bhatt

M. Narendra Prasad Bhatt est diplômé d’un MBA et travaille sur le marché des dérivés de matières premières depuis 2010. Il offre une formation sur le marché des dérivés de matières premières aux employés des bourses de matières premières et des courtiers en matières premières, aux négociants en matières premières et aux étudiants du marché des dérivés de matières premières. M. Bhatt a également de l’expérience d’enseignement en gestion financière dans divers collèges de gestion.

nawaraj-silwal

Nawaraj Silwal

M. Silwal est un mentor expérimenté qui a fait ses preuves dans le secteur des services financiers. Habile dans la gestion de portefeuille, les marchés de capitaux, les stratégies de trading, les options de change et les marchés financiers, M. Silwal hérite d’une solide formation professionnelle avec une licence en gestion axée sur la finance du GS College. Ancien directeur de Commodities & Metal Exchange Nepal Ltd., il a étudié l’ingénierie de l’analyse technique à la prestigieuse Financial Technologies Knowledge Management Company Limited (FTKMC), Mumbai. M. Silwal est analyste technique principal au Népal Share Hub et assume la responsabilité du trading et de la recherche à ABC Securities Pvt. Ltd.

prerana-bhattarai

Prenana Bhattarai

Mme Bhattarai a plus d'un an d'expérience dans le domaine des dérivés financiers et des matières premières. Elle s'est régulièrement engagée à fournir le niveau de base de la négociation dans des cours financiers, en particulier dans le commerce des matières premières. De même, elle est également impliquée dans la rédaction d'articles de journaux dans le domaine de la finance.

richard-j-kapsch

Richard J. Kapsch

Richard J. Kapsch est directeur général de Pride Holdings, LLC, une société de conseil basée à Schaumburg, Illinois, spécialisée dans la finance internationale. Il a passé plus de 45 ans dans le secteur des valeurs mobilières et des contrats à terme, y compris de l’expérience auprès de grandes sociétés de valeurs mobilières américaines comme E. F. Hutton, Shearson et Prudential-Bache Securities. Il a participé à tous les niveaux de gestion.

M. Kapsch a été membre du Marché monétaire international, une division du Chicago Mercantile Exchange, pendant onze ans, et a été élu au Conseil des gouverneurs du Chicago Mercantile Exchange, où il a servi pendant six ans. Lorsqu’il était membre de ce conseil, il présidait le Comité des devises étrangères et a été membre des comités de planification stratégique et d'audit.

M. Kapsch est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en administration des affaires de l’Université Yale et d’une maîtrise en finances d’entreprise de l’Université de New York. Il a enseigné des cours de deuxième cycle à la Lake Forest Graduate School of Management, à la Keller Graduate School of Management et à l’Illinois Institute of Technology de Chicago. Il a participé à de nombreux séminaires internationaux et est l’auteur de plusieurs articles de magazines.

vivek-risal

Sandil Shrestha

Fort d’une vaste expérience, M. Shrestha a occupé diverses fonctions au sein de nombreuses organisations. M. Shrestha a travaillé dans une société de courtage affiliée à Nepal Derivative Exchange. Il a également été associé à Laxmi Capital Market Ltd. où il occupe un poste au Département de la recherche et de l’analyse. De même, il a été présentateur et chercheur financier pour Capital Market Research and Development (CMRD) à Bazaar Guru, une émission de télévision en direct à Himalaya Television et Aarthik News, un portail en ligne. M. Sandil Shrestha, MBA (Finances), est agent subalterne et gestionnaire de portefeuille chez Hathway Investment Nepal limited. Il joue un rôle majeur dans l’élaboration d’une stratégie d'investissement pour tous les portefeuilles, en mettant l’accent sur la gestion de la duration et de la courbe de rendement, la structure du portefeuille et la position du marché. Il a également obtenu le poste d’instructeur en recherche financière (analyse fondamentale et technique) au Népal Share Hub.

suman-gautam

SumanGautam

Strategic and knowledgeable financial market professional with over 6 years of experience in the field of treasury management, financial derivatives, commodities, equities, and fund management in Nepal and India. Mr. Gautam has a postgraduate in economics and has completed various professional certifications like CHARTERED WEALTH MANAGER® (CWM®), India, Certified Investment Research Analyst(CIRA® India), Financial Modelling and Valuation Analyst( FMVA® Canada), MCX Certified Commodity Market (MCCP India), Investment analysis and portfolio management module from NSE academy for a certificate in the financial market (NCFM), Technical analysis module from NSE academy for a certificate in the financial market (NCFM), Fundamental analysis module, NSE academy for a certificate in the financial market (NCFM). Currently, Mr. Gautam is associated with Kumari Capital Limited as head of Investment Banking. His area of expertise includes trading securities, Investment Advisory, Corporate advisory, and risk management in the global financial market.

sunil-shrestha

Sunil Shrestha

M. Sunil Shrestha est un formateur professionnel du marché des capitaux du Népal. Il a plus de 13 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du marché du Forex, du marché à terme et du marché boursier. Actuellement, le PDG de Money Spell Investment Pvt. Ltd., M. Shrestha offre une formation sur le Forex, les futures, le marché des produits dérivés et le marché boursier du Népal à l’aide de graphiques en direct. Il possède des compétences en gestion de portefeuille, en gestion des risques et en autres stratégies de trading. Il a une bonne compétence de trading et d’expérience dans les marchés nationaux et internationaux comme le marché boursier du Népal (NEPSE), marché à terme, crypto-monnaie, Bitcoin, Forex et des produits de base, y compris l’or, Argent, pétrole brut etc. Il croit en l’analyse technique comme un outil parfait et une technique parmi d’autres analyses.

vivek-risal

Vivek Risal

Titulaire d’un MBA de l’Université de Pune, en Inde, M. Risal est associé à l’industrie depuis 2011. Il offre de la formation sur divers aspects des marchés financiers. Il participe également à la formation des participants au marché des écoles de commerce et des collèges. Il a acquis de l’expérience en offrant de la formation en ligne et hors ligne aux employés partout dans le monde avant et après le début de leurs échanges. Il écrit également des articles sur les marchés financiers mondiaux dans les principaux journaux et magazines.

Meet Our Experts

amit-pyakurel

Amit Pyakurel

Having attended Master of Business Studies (MBS) from Tribhuvan University, Nepal, Mr. Pyakurel has also passed Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) Level II examination. He has more than nine years of expertise in the field of derivatives, forex, commodities, financial research and has been providing an advanced level of training in financial courses in fundamental analysis, risk management, inter-market analysis, product development, and technical analysis. He also possesses expertise in the digital asset market and its evolution. Moreover, he has conducted international level advanced training in countries like Nepal, Bangladesh, & Madagascar and has provided expertise for various financial brokerage and exchanges. Besides, he is also regular faculty for a derivative market in finance colleges.

auras-raj-panta

Auras Raj Panta

A graduate from the reputed School of Management Tribhuvan University, Mr. Panta has a Master’s Degree in Finance and Control. He is currently associated with Hathway Investment Nepal Pvt. Ltd. where he is the Data Analyst (Fundamental and Technical) related to the stock market. He also conducts Market Research work for strategic information gathering. Mr. Pant also works as a part-time teacher at Rainbow International College helping students to understand various courses in Financial Management, Accountancy, Corporate Finance and Investment, and Financial Institutional and Markets.

gaelle-mihajatina

Gaëlle Mihajatina

Ms. Mihajatina, holder of a Master II in private law from UNIVERSITY D’ANKATSO MADAGASCAR, has also got a 2-year degree in Administration from CFRH INSTITUTE. She has more than a year experience in the Commodity Market sector in Madagascar. She is involved in developing the business and training the clients. She also contributes to the regular trainings conducted at CHAMBRE DE COMMERCE, UNIVERSITE ISCAM, UNIVESITE ECEEM, and UNIVERSITE ESCAME. She is well versed in providing trainings in both English and French languages.

jeff-middleton

Jeff Middleton

Jeff Middleton is the founder and CEO of Lantium, incorporated in the United States and Singapore. He has more than a quarter-century of Information Technology and cybersecurity services experience. Demonstrating competency in reducing cyber risk across the internet and internal networks for individuals, companies, corporations, and governments, Jeff has multiple technical certifications and diplomas. Under his direction, Lantium staff organizes, audits, and develops cybersecurity policies and procedures. His staff of policy and legal experts compare these against emerging legislation and requirements established by local governments so they do not fall victim to ransomware or zero-day attacks. He advises teams to prevent individuals and organizations from criminal liability due to negligence. Jeff directs and oversees cybersecurity strategy, manages data threat intelligence, leads security risk assessment teams, and develops business continuity plans for individuals, companies, corporations, and governments who wish to protect themselves in the modern digital era.

jeremy-joo

Jeremy Joo

Jeremy Joo has been trading cryptocurrencies, forex and commodities for the past 5 years. He is also the CEO of Unicoin DCX Ltd based in Labuan, Malaysia which is a marketplace to buy major cryptocurrencies as well as trading popular forex pairs and commodities.

kareem-raaft

Kareem Raaft

Chartered Market Technician (CMT), Professional Forex Trader, Strategist and Money Manager at Alshuaib Financial Brokerage, Kareem Raaft graduated from English Law School at Mnoufia - Egypt with Public Law Diploma. He started trading during his law study at national stock market and foreign exchange market. He is influenced by Chris Gardner. Kareem has several years of experience at the field of law and worked as a lawyer and Head of Corporate Department.

lakshman-pandit

Lakshman Pandit

He has more than 10 years of expertise in the field of financial derivatives especially commodities and has been providing advanced level training in financial courses specifically in commodity trading, risk management, fund management, inter-market analysis, technical and fundamental analysis. He has delivered the expert level of such training session in various countries like India, Bangladesh, and Nepal. In addition, he is also regular faculty for Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) at Pioneer Professional Academy Pvt. Ltd.

lakshmi-d-chand

Lakshmi D. Chand

Lakshmi Chand was formerly Vice Principal of Kodaikanal Christian College, Kodaikanal, India. She has 30 years of experience in higher education partly in India and partly in Dubai with the last two roles as head of academic institutions earning good review. Having graduated with a PhD from Madurai Kamaraj University, Lakshmi Chand is a qualified lecturer and has been associated with more than 25 Universities and Business Schools both in India and across the globe. The wide array of courses, organizations and students have enriched her experience and enabled her to undertake training assignments. She is a proficient trainer in Finance for non-finance professionals and has conducted many such workshops for corporates, young professionals and entrepreneurs.

narendra-pd-bhatt

Narendra Pd. Bhatt

Mr. Narendra Prasad Bhatt is an MBA graduate and working in the Commodity Derivative Market since 2010. He provides training on Commodity Derivative Market to the employees of commodity exchange & commodity brokers, the commodity trader and the students of Commodity Derivative Market. Mr. Bhatt also has teaching experience in Financial Management in various management college.

nawaraj-silwal

Nawaraj Silwal

Mr. Silwal is an experienced mentor with a demonstrated history of working in the financial services industry. Skilled in Portfolio Management, Capital Markets, Trading Strategies, Foreign Exchange (FX) Options, and Financial Markets, Mr. Silwal inherits a strong professional background with a Bachelor in Management focused in Finance from GS College. A former manager at Commodities & Metal Exchange Nepal Ltd., he studied Technical Analysis Engineering at the prestigious Financial Technologies Knowledge Management Company Limited (FTKMC), Mumbai. Mr. Silwal is a Senior Technical Analyst at Nepal Share Hub along with assuming the responsibility of Trading and Research Head at ABC Securities Pvt. Ltd.

prerana-bhattarai

Prerana Bhattarai

Ms. Bhattarai has over 1 year of experience in the arena of financial derivatives and commodities. She has been routinely engaged in providing the basic level of trading in financial courses, particularly in commodity trading. Likewise, she is also involved in writing newspaper articles in the arena of finance.

richard-j-kapsch

Richard J. Kapsch

Richard J. Kapsch is Managing Director of Pride Holdings, LLC, a consultancy based in Schaumburg, Illinois, specializing in international finance. He has spent over forty-five years in the securities and futures industries, including experience with major U. S. securities firms such as E. F. Hutton, Shearson and Prudential-Bache Securities. He has been involved at all levels of management.

Mr. Kapsch was a member of the International Monetary Market, a division of the Chicago Mercantile Exchange, for eleven years, and was elected to the Board of Governors of the Chicago Mercantile Exchange, where he served for six years. While a member of that Board, he chaired the Foreign Currency Committee and was a member of both the Strategic Planning and Audit Committees.

Mr. Kapsch holds a B. A. degree from Yale University and an M. B. A. degree, in Corporate Finance, from New York University. He has taught graduate-level courses at Lake Forest Graduate School of Management, Keller Graduate School of Management and Illinois Institute of Technology in Chicago. He has spoken at numerous international seminars and is the author of several magazine articles.

vivek-risal

Sandil Shrestha

With a vast experience, Mr. Shrestha has worked in various capacities with numerous organizations. Mr. Shrestha has worked in a broker firm affiliated with Nepal Derivative Exchange. He had been also associated with Laxmi Capital Market Ltd. where he holds a position in the Research and Analysis Department. Likewise, he was a presenter and financial researcher with Capital Market Research and Development (CMRD) in Bazaar Guru, a live television show in Himalaya Television and Aarthik News, an online portal. Mr. Sandil Shrestha, MBA (Finance), is a Junior Officer and Portfolio Manager at Hathway Investment Nepal limited. He plays a major role in developing investment strategy across all the portfolios with a focus on duration and yield curve management, portfolio structure and market posture. He has also attained the position of an instructor in Financial Researcher (Fundamental and Technical Analysis) in Nepal Share Hub.

suman-gautam

SumanGautam

Strategic and knowledgeable financial market professional with over 6 years of experience in the field of treasury management, financial derivatives, commodities, equities, and fund management in Nepal and India. Mr. Gautam has a postgraduate in economics and has completed various professional certifications like CHARTERED WEALTH MANAGER® (CWM®), India, Certified Investment Research Analyst(CIRA® India), Financial Modelling and Valuation Analyst( FMVA® Canada), MCX Certified Commodity Market (MCCP India), Investment analysis and portfolio management module from NSE academy for a certificate in the financial market (NCFM), Technical analysis module from NSE academy for a certificate in the financial market (NCFM), Fundamental analysis module, NSE academy for a certificate in the financial market (NCFM). Currently, Mr. Gautam is associated with Kumari Capital Limited as head of Investment Banking. His area of expertise includes trading securities, Investment Advisory, Corporate advisory, and risk management in the global financial market.

sunil-shrestha

Sunil Shrestha

Mr. Sunil Shrestha is a Professional Capital Market Trainer from Nepal. He has more than 13 years of experience in the field of Forex Market, Futures Market and Stock Market. Currently, the CEO of Money Spell Investment Pvt. Ltd., Mr. Shrestha provides training on Forex, Futures, Commodities Derivative Market and Nepal Stock Market with the help of live charts. He has skills in Portfolio Management, Risk Management and other trading strategies. He has good trading skill and experience in both National and International Market like Nepal Stock Market (NEPSE), Futures Market, Cryptocurrency, Bitcoin, Forex and Commodities including Gold, Silver, Crude Oil etc. He believes in technical analysis as a perfect tool and technique among other analysis.

vivek-risal

Vivek Risal

Having attained his MBA degree from Pune University, India, Vivek Risal has been associated with the derivative markets since 2011. He specializes in technical analysis providing training on various aspects of the financial markets to market participants, brokers, college students and trains employees before and after the inception of their exchanges. He also supervises MBA and BBA classes as a visiting faculty member in leading national and international universities. He has authored 150+ articles in national daily newspapers and is a columnist with the leading business magazine of Nepal-Business 360 writing on topics ranging from international and domestic financial markets.