General Enquiry

Have any queries, leave us a message!

CORPORATE ADDRESS

IMFA Global, LLC

1515 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 342

Schaumburg, Illinois 60173

United States of America

Call @ +1-(847) 934-7111

Email - info@imfaglobal.com

AFRICA

Ghana

1st Floor One Airport Square.

P. O. Box YK 972 Kanda, Accra, Ghana

Call @ +233 244 628998

Call @ +233 202 097693

Email - ghana@imfaglobal.com

Kenya

Call @ +254-795918166

Email - kenya@imfaglobal.com

Madagascar

Call @ +261-321160015/17

Email - madagascar@imfaglobal.com

ASIA

India

NO. 164/4(935/4),
PERIYAR E.V.R SALAI,
PURASAIWAKKAM, Chennai
Tamil Nadu, India - 600084

Email - india@imfaglobal.com

Indonesia

Email - indonesia@imfaglobal.com

Malaysia

Level 34, Vista Tower

The Intermark, 348 Jalan Tun Razak

50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Call @ +603 2715 2880

Email - malaysia@imfaglobal.com

Kuwait

Email - kuwait@imfaglobal.com

Singapore

47 Jalan Bahagia

#01-160

Singapore (320047)

UAE

Suite 604, City Avenue Building,

Opposite Deira City Center,

Port Saeed Road, Dubai, UAE.

P.O Box 30976.

Call @ +91 79070 15945

Email - uae@imfaglobal.com

EUROPE

United Kingdom

Call @ +44-2080896829